THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 75
4 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home on acreage, cape cod (land use 511)
- Owner of record
- Cartolano Joseph A TTEE (tax mailing address 3390 Martin Road, Dublin, OH 43017)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $593,900 (land $218,000, improvements $375,900), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $13,160 annual net tax; $7,376 prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 3,060 sq ft, 5 bedrooms, 3 full baths, condition good
- Year built
- 1954
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, April 21, 2025; 6 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 273-008271-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Cartolano Joseph A TTEE & Cartolano Diane M TTEE.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Arm’s-length sale
$799,900 to Cartolano Joseph A & Ranta Cartolano Diane M.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Arm’s-length sale
$632,000 to Szerlip Benjamin Wyatt & Szerlip Carlie Michelle.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Martin Rd
Highest sell signal in Dublin 43017
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Martin Rd, Dublin 43017
- More in Dublin 43017Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.