THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 49
2 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, conventional (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Singh Donovan (tax mailing address 3365 Scioto Glen Dr, Hilliard, OH 43026)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $332,600 (land $89,400, improvements $243,200), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $7,935 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Rr No Response
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 1,559 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 3 full baths, condition average
- Year built
- 1997
- Last recorded sale
- $344,900, January 13, 2025; 6 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 050-008050-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Paisley Amanda E.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Arm’s-length sale
$344,900 to Singh Donovan & Singh Heidi.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Paisley Thomas A & Paisley Amanda E.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Scioto Glen Dr
Highest sell signal in Hilliard 43026
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Scioto Glen Dr, Hilliard 43026
- More in Hilliard 43026Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.