THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 75
6 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, conventional (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Duuble Investments LLC (tax mailing address 2678 Aeden Dr, Columbus, OH 43219)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $268,100 (land $51,800, improvements $216,300), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $4,314 annual net tax; $2,150 prior-year delinquency; $669 penalty
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Rr No Response $173
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 1,776 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, condition average
- Year built
- 1999
- Last recorded sale
- $90,000, November 27, 2018; 9 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-247275-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
$90,000 to Duuble Investments LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Farah Yusuf Omar (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Sec Of Hud (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Omega Dr
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43231
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Omega Dr, Columbus 43231
- More in Columbus 43231Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.