THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 49
4 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, ranch (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- D C M Investment Group LLC (tax mailing address 365 Larkspur Dr, Galloway, OH 43119-9672)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $197,700 (land $53,100, improvements $144,600), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $3,183 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Prairie Twp Light Rental $4
- Rental registration
- Registered rental (1 unit), updated March 24, 2008
- Dwelling
- 1,277 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition average
- Year built
- 1954
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, March 10, 2006; 4 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 240-003745-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to D C M Investment Group (Split).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$66,500 to Martin Michael D Jr Martin Debra K (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$70,600 to Owens Tammy J & Travis W (DTE100EX).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Danhurst Rd
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43228
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Danhurst Rd, Columbus 43228
- More in Columbus 43228Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.