THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 82
5 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Three-family walk-up (DOF class C0), 2 floors, 3 residential units
- Owner of record
- Carmen Craig 2023 Irrevocable Trust (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $66,240 total (land $19,440); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value; exemptions $33,120
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated (non-arm’s-length transfer), December 6, 2023; 2 sales recorded since 2016
- Building permits
- 3 DOB permits in the last 12 months: general construction (interior renovation of dwelling units on floors 1 & 2 & minor work in cellar. no) issued May 7, 2026; plumbing (paa for: (1) drawings revised to show new gas risers to replace existing. (2) ne) issued May 6, 2026; sprinklers (install new sprinkler system in conjunction with nb/gc job #b01183106-1 througho) issued June 15, 2026
Parcel reference: 3048690066. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit: Sprinklers
INSTALL NEW SPRINKLER SYSTEM IN CONJUNCTION WITH NB/GC JOB #B01183106-1 THROUGHOUT A 2-STORY BUILDING WITH 2 DWELLING UNITS..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: General Construction
Interior renovation of dwelling units on floors 1 & 2 & minor work in cellar. No change in Egress, Occupancy or Use..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: Plumbing
PAA for: (1) Drawings revised to show new gas risers to replace existing. (2) New plumbing roughing and reorientation of plumbing fixtures at cellar to bring cellar toilet room to code..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Raleigh Place, 11226
- More in 11226Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.