THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 100
5 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Semi-detached home, 2 dwelling units (DHCD use 1007)
- Owner of record
- Baltimore Financial Properties, and LLC (mailing address P.O. Box 100 Lawrence, Ny, 11559)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, June 13, 2022; 2 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 4 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: electric: replace 25 fixtures as per code 200 service amp (March 4, 2026); need bldg permit for repairs to back deck boards treads and risers (no (February 25, 2026); replace 8 plumbing fixtures; hot water heater same size and location a (March 3, 2026); …
- 311 requests
- 1 in the last 12 months at this address: vacant building (1)
Parcel reference: 3013 019. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
electric: replace 25 fixtures as per code 200 service amp.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
REPLACE 8 PLUMBING FIXTURES; HOT WATER HEATER SAME SIZE AND LOCATION AS PER CODE.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Need bldg permit for repairs to back deck boards Treads and risers (no structural alterations to the deck) Replace railings in rear and front (minimum height: 36", maximum spacing: 4") Remove/Replace rear bilco door (in the same size and location) Replace drywall trim baseboards Flooring Paint as per code.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - 311: Vacant Building
Status Closed.
Baltimore 311 customer service requests (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$21,000, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Clifton Ave
Highest sell signal in 21216
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Clifton Ave, 21216
- More in 21216Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.