THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 78
5 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Detached single-family home (DHCD use 1005)
- Owner of record
- Jones, Annette Wilson and Wilson, Annette Corinne (mailing address 2801 Goodwood Road, 21214)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Structure area
- 1,774 sq ft
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, November 13, 2024
- Permits
- 2 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: install (26) panel rooftop solar system with (1) tesla power 3 back-up (December 18, 2025); ****** revision brcm-25-019542 - **** scope of work: ------ exterior a (April 17, 2026)
Parcel reference: 5385A041. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
****** Revision BRCM-25-019542 - **** SCOPE OF WORK: ------ EXTERIOR ALTERATIONS -------- - Install (27) panel rooftop solar system 11.070KW with (1) Tesla Power 3 Back-up Storage Battery, Replace the 200amp load-side only service entrance cable and tie-in the Tesla Power 3 Back-up Storage Battery in the electrical meter in lieu of a (26) panel rooftop solar system. As per plans and as per code. Wilson/Gage Revision for Solar.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Install (26) panel rooftop solar system with (1) Tesla Power 3 Back-up Storage Battery, Replace the 200amp load-side only service entrance cable and tie-in the Tesla Power 3 Back-up Storage Battery in the electrical meter. Wilson / Gage Solar.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Goodwood Road
Highest sell signal in 21214
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Goodwood Road, 21214
- More in 21214Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.