THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 81
4 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Wise II, Atiba (mailing address 8548 Stevenswood Rd, 21244)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Structure area
- 1,024 sq ft
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, September 10, 2025
- Permits
- 4 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: interior alterations including bathroom renovation with new tile, inst (December 16, 2025); install new branch circuits and a 200 amp service (October 7, 2025); connect sanitary and water systems to the existing main lines to servi (November 10, 2025); …
Parcel reference: 7470G083. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
Interior alterations including bathroom renovation with new tile, installation of R-49 insulation in ceiling; complete kitchen renovation minting the original layout with updated cabinetry, appliances; framing of approximately 125 linear feet of non-load-bearing walls (framing on perimeter only, no new partition walls to be built) and installing of of R-21 insulation basement exterior walls; and installation of drywall approximately 75 sheets total with finishing of basement and basement bathroom. No changes to existing structural footprints or major utilities beyond those specified above. All work will comply with Baltimore City building codes, *separate permit will be pulled for any MEP work.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Connect sanitary and water systems to the existing main lines to service 2 bathrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 Laundry, and electric water heater. Norland.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Install new branch circuits and a 200 amp service.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Norland Road
Highest sell signal in 21230
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Norland Road, 21230
- More in 21230Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.