THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 81
6 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Sekora, Donna Eve(Life) (mailing address 1902 August Ave, 21222)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Structure area
- 708 sq ft
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, August 30, 2013; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 2 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: interior demo, removal of plaster walls and ceilings throughout entire (December 22, 2025); full gut rehab. demolition was completed on a separate permit. partiti (July 23, 2026)
- 311 requests
- 4 in the last 12 months at this address: maintenance structure (2); sanitation property (2)
Parcel reference: 1877 041. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
Full gut rehab. Demolition was completed on a separate permit. Partition walls will be framed, stairs brought up to code, insulation installed, bulkheads and chases framed, drywall, flooring, paint, trim, interior and exterior doors replaced, cabinetry set, and finishes installed. . All framing, insulation, and finishing will be completed in compliance with Baltimore City Building Code and per submitted plans. Separate permit will be required for electrical, mechanical and plumbing work. As per plans and as per code..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Interior demo, removal of plaster walls and ceilings throughout entire rowhome, no structural changes, interior demo only, no electrical no plumbing, all done as per Baltimore City Bldg Code Interior Demo.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$57,500, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$57,500, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Dillon St
Highest sell signal in 21224
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Dillon St, 21224
- More in 21224Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.