THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 57
1 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, cape cod (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Aten Krista A TTEE (tax mailing address 2713 Sycamore Trace, Hilliard, OH 43026)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $775,800 (land $215,000, improvements $560,800), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $18,264 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Alton Place Nca-Cda Recorder Inst#202206
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 3,003 sq ft, 4 bedrooms, 4 full baths, condition average
- Year built
- 2023
- Lot size
- 0.32 acres
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, December 11, 2024; 4 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 053-000791-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Aten Krista A TTEE.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Arm’s-length sale
$832,113 to Aten Krista & Aten Andrew.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$300,000 to Fischer Homes Columbus II LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Sycamore Trace
Highest sell signal in Hilliard 43026
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Sycamore Trace, Hilliard 43026
- More in Hilliard 43026Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.