THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 55
2 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, ranch (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Phillips Carol Sue TR (tax mailing address 2690 Queensway Dr, Grove City, OH 43123-3347)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $234,900 (land $68,400, improvements $166,500), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $3,274 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- Yes (owner-occupied senior/disabled homestead)
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 1,084 sq ft, 2 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition average
- Year built
- 1966
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, July 15, 2011; 2 transfers on the Auditor’s record
- Permits
- 1 permit in the last 12 months: roof removal and replacement ($5,000), October 14, 2025
Parcel reference: 040-002877-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
ROOF REMOVAL AND REPLACEMENT, $5,000.
Franklin County Auditor, Appraisal extract 2026-09-15 (dwelling, permits) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Phillips Carol Sue TR (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$66,500 to Brown Carol S (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Queensway Dr
Highest sell signal in Grove City 43123
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Queensway Dr, Grove City 43123
- More in Grove City 43123Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.