THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 100
7 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Bcw Investments LLC (mailing address 2527 Kirk Ave, 21218)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Tax sale history
- 2023 tax-lien certificate sale list: $0 owed, not shown as redeemed
- Last recorded transfer
- $45,000, private arms-length transfer, improved, March 23, 2026; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 4 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: demolition of plaster removal of non structural walls removal of all c (March 20, 2026); interior non-structural alterations to include: framing to create new (April 2, 2026); install 20 circuits , 100 amp service,new duct work work thru out,8000 (April 5, 2026); …
Parcel reference: 4100 039. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
INSTALL 20 CIRCUITS , 100 AMP SERVICE,NEW DUCT WORK WORK THRU OUT,80000BTU FURNACE,ELECTRIC WATER HEATER,9 PLUMBING FIXTURES,30000 BTU STOVE, 400 CFM EXHAUST, WATER AND WASTE RECONSTRUCTION..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
INTERIOR NON-STRUCTURAL ALTERATIONS TO INCLUDE: FRAMING TO CREATE NEW NON-STRUCTURAL INTERIOR PARTITION WALLS. RENOVATION EXISTING KITCHEN AND ALL BATHROOMS. NEW INTERIOR FINISHES. INSTALL NEW INTERIOR DOORS. SAME SIZE AND LOCATION. WINDOWS REPLACEMENT IN KIND. SAME SIZE AND LOCATION ALL WORK WILL BE DONE ACCORDING TO BALTIMORE CITY CODE AND PER SUBMITTED PLANS. SEPARATE PERMITS WILL BE PULLED FOR ANY MEP WORK..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$45,000, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
DEMOLITION OF PLASTER REMOVAL OF NON STRUCTURAL WALLS REMOVAL OF ALL CEILINGS, REMOVAL OF ALL TRASH AND REMOVAL OF KITCHEN CABINETS AND FLOORING, REMOVAL OF BATHROOM TOILET AND TUB AND FLOORING AND WALLS, REMOVAL OF ALL BASEBOARDS TRIM AND MOLD, REMOVAL OF ALL INTERIOR DOORS AND FRAMES REMOVAL OF ALL FLOORING, ALL WORK WILL BE DONE ACCORDING TO BALTIMORE CITY CODE, *THIS PERMIT IS FOR INTERIOR DEMOLITION ONLY, SEPARATE PERMIT WILL BE PULLED FOR ANY INTERIOR RENOVATIONS/TENANT FITOU.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - 2023 tax sale list
$0 owed.
Tax lien certificate sale properties (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Kirk Ave
Highest sell signal in 21218
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Kirk Ave, 21218
- More in 21218Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.