THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 84
5 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Connor, Rodney (mailing address 2817 Mayfly Dr Odenton, MD, 21113)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- Open DHCD vacant building notice since January 23, 2014
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, December 5, 2025; 2 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 4 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: install 18 circuits per code payson (October 7, 2025); complete plumbing 9 plumbing fixtures- 1 1/2 bathrooms, kitchen, laund (October 27, 2025); scope of work: interior alterations: renovate kitchen, new hardwood fl (November 26, 2025); …
Parcel reference: 0161 056. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
SCOPE OF WORK: INTERIOR ALTERATIONS: RENOVATE KITCHEN, NEW HARDWOOD FLOORING, INSTALL NEW DRYWALL, PAINT THE ENTIRE HOUSE, INSTALL NEW 6 WINDOWS SAME SIZE AND PLACE, REPLACE 2 EXTERIOR DOORS SAME SIZE AND. ALL WORK WILL BE DONE ACCORDING TO BALTIMORE CITY CODE AS PER PLANS ,*SEPARATE PERMIT WILL BE PULLED FOR ANY MEP WORK.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Complete plumbing 9 plumbing fixtures- 1 1/2 bathrooms, kitchen, laundry waste and water. Gas for 50k stove and 50k water heater 90k furnace.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Install 18 circuits per code Payson.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Vacant building notice
DHCD notice 1050965A, still open.
DHCD vacant building notices (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$2,500, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on N Payson St
Highest sell signal in 21223
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on N Payson St, 21223
- More in 21223Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.