THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 85
7 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Omega Home Holdings LLC (mailing address 7618 Centerville Rd Manassas, Va, 20111)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Tax sale history
- 2023 tax-lien certificate sale list: $0 owed, not shown as redeemed
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, August 3, 2026; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 5 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: scope of work: interior non-structural demolition will be performed th (January 8, 2026); 200-amp service, 20 circuits, 45 fixtures (January 9, 2026); one hvac units 2.5 ton, and exhaust fan 150 cfms, 80000 btus furnace, (January 12, 2026); …
Parcel reference: 3327G005. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
one HVAC units 2.5 ton, and exhaust fan 150 CFMS, 80000 btus furnace, duct This property is in a Urban Renewal Plan Area and must follow URP guidelines. For more information visit, https://planning.baltimorecity.gov/planning-plans/urban-renewalinformation.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
200-amp service, 20 circuits, 45 fixtures.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Scope of Work: Interior non-structural demolition will be performed throughout the residence, including removal of all interior drywall, all existing flooring (carpet, tile, and other finishes), all bathroom fixtures, all kitchen and bathroom cabinets, non-structural partition walls, the concrete slab of the basement as required, all interior and exterior doors, all windows, and all bathroom tile. No structural elements will be altered, and all debris will be properly removed and disposed of in accordance with local codes. DEMO - 2057 KEYWORTH.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$94,000, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - 2023 tax sale list
$0 owed.
Tax lien certificate sale properties (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$30,000, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Keyworth Ave
Highest sell signal in 21215
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Keyworth Ave, 21215
- More in 21215Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.