THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 100
11 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Three-family walk-up (DOF class C0), 3 floors, 3 residential units
- Owner of record
- Desert Rose Holdings INC. (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $135,900 total (land $14,880); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Building area
- 3,448 sq ft (2,586 residential)
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated (non-arm’s-length transfer), March 19, 2025; 2 sales recorded since 2016
- Tax lien sale notice
- On the Department of Finance lien-sale list: 5 notices since February 1, 2025, latest Final Sale of June 1, 2025 (water/sewer charges only).
- Housing code violations
- 17 HPD violations in the last 12 months (4 class C, 7 class B, 6 class A); latest September 14, 2026
- 311 requests
- 77 in the last 12 months: heat/hot water (52); unsanitary condition (2); door/window (1); paint/plaster (6); electric (3); water leak (2); flooring/stairs (1); appliance (1); plumbing (9)
Parcel reference: 3018270034. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- HPD inspections: 17 violations
§ 27-2026, 2027 hmc: properly repair the source and abate the evidence of a water leak at · § 27-2005 adm code repair the broken or defective plastered surfaces and paint in a unifor · § 27-2005 hmc: properly repair or replace the broken or defective light fixture at ceiling.
HPD housing maintenance code violations (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Tax lien sale notice
Final Sale (water/sewer charges only).
DOF tax lien sale lists (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$511,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Putnam Avenue, 11216
- More in 11216Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.