Property overview

2246 E Chase St

Baltimore, MD 21213

Who owns 2246 E Chase St, what the county and city have on record, and a measured sell-signal score — every fact dated and sourced.

Owner of recordLfj Holding - Series LLCMailing address: 814 Cathedral St Unit 4F, 21201Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Baltimore City Real Property Information (Open Baltimore)
Parcel 1553 024 · Public research profile
Motivated Seller IndexDRAFT MODEL
71/100
About 7 in 100 homes with these signals sold within five months (2.3× the Baltimore rate)100% of model checks have usable evidence

A measured sell-signal score from public records: 4 positive signals observed. It is a base rate for homes like this, not a statement about this owner. How it works ↓

Assessed valueUnavailable
Tax statusUnverified
Ownership tenureUnverified
Property typeRowhouse (DHCD use 1008)

THE INDEX

Why this MSI reads 71

Draft model

5 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.

Method and limits. MSI v0.2-baltimore-2026-09 weights eighteen public signals by how much each one changed the recorded five-month arm’s-length transfer rate across all 180,000 residential parcels in Baltimore City, using only dated records (SDAT transfers, vacant-building notices, tax-sale lists, permits and 311 requests) so no signal reads the buyer’s state, checked on a holdout the model never saw (the top 0.5% of homes by score sold at 4.5x the citywide rate, the top 1% at 4.2x).: use / occupancy permit +24, vacant-building 311 request +17, alteration / rehab permit +14, building-permit 311 complaint +13, high grass and weeds 311 request +12, bought since 2024 +10, abandoned-vehicle 311 request +6, trade permit +5, sanitation / dumping 311 request +5, on the 2022 or 2023 tax-sale list +4, vacant building notice +3, demolition permit +3, exterior permit +2, structure-maintenance 311 request +2, permit valued at $25,000 or more -3, owned for 20 years or more -4, rodent 311 request -7, vacant building notice issued this year -11. The "in 100 homes" figure is the model's fitted probability for this combination of signals. It describes homes like this one in aggregate; it is not a claim about this owner's intentions, and it is not LienSuite's paid deal score.

THE RECORD

Property details

Dated sources
Property type
Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
Owner of record
Lfj Holding - Series LLC (mailing address 814 Cathedral St Unit 4F, 21201)
Homestead / principal residence
Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
Vacant building notice
Open DHCD vacant building notice since March 6, 2023
Lot size
14X70
Last recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, November 23, 2022; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
Permits
5 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: ******* resubmission of expire permit com2023-02111. alterations to an (March 17, 2026); i am installing a new 120/240 volt 200amp electrical service and wirin (July 24, 2026); scope of work: ------ interior alterations (underpinning) ----- - unde (August 20, 2026); …

Parcel reference: 1553 024. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.

OWNERSHIP AND TAXES

Research snapshot

Observed tax balanceNot verified
Delinquency periodNot verified
Last recorded transferNot connected
Transfer amountNot connected

Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.

CHANGES OVER TIME

Property timeline

  1. Permit

    SCOPE OF WORK: ------ INTERIOR ALTERATIONS (UNDERPINNING) ----- - UNDERPINNING OF EXISTING ROWHOME BASEMENT.EXISTING CEILING HEIGHT IS 6'-0" , PROPOSED CEILING HEIGHT WILL BE 8'-0". AS PER PLANS AND AS PER CODE. ****** PROPOSED RENOVATION TO BE DOCUMENTED IN SEPARATE PERMIT. *****.

    DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  2. Permit

    i am installing a new 120/240 volt 200amp electrical service and wiring the complete house marks rehabb.

    DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  3. Permit

    ******* Resubmission of expire permit COM2023-02111. ALTERATIONS TO AN EXISTING TWO-STORY SINGLE FAMILY ROWHOUSE. ****** SCOPE OF WORK: ---- ADDITION ------- - REAR 2ND FLOOR ADDITION ------- EXTERIOR RENOVATION ------ - REPAIR FRONT FACADE IN PLACE. - CLEAN, PATCH, REPAIR, AND REPOINT BRICK AS NEEDED. - REPAIR OR REPLACE CORNICE AS NEEDED. - REPAIR OR REPLACE FRONT STEPS AS NEEDED. - 3 LAYER STUCCO ON REAR WALL AS PER CLIENT SELECTION AS APPROVED BY CHAP. - REPLACE ALL DOORS AND WINDOWS IN KIND IN EXISTING STRUCTURAL OPENINGS AS NEEDED AS PER CHAP. - REMOVE AND REPLACE ROOF IN PLACE. NEW ROOF. ----- INTERIOR ALTERATIONS ------- - NEW FLOOR FRAMING. - NEW STAIRS. REMOVE ALL DEBRIS AND DAMAGED MATERIAL. - REPAIR OR REPLACE FIRST FLOOR STAIRS AS NEEDED. ----- PAVING -------- - NEW CONCRETE PARKING PAD OFF ALLEY. - NEW CONCRETE PATIO. ----- FENCE --- - 6'-0" PT WD FENCE ALONG SIDES OF PATIO AND PARKING PAD. AS PER PLANS AND AS PER CODE..

    DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  4. Vacant building notice

    DHCD notice 2212678A, still open.

    DHCD vacant building notices (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  5. Recorded transfer

    Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.

    Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  6. Recorded transfer

    $81,632, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.

    Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  7. Recorded transfer

    $1,827,000, private arms-length transfer, improved.

    Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026

NEARBY

More records nearby

Other homes on E Chase St

Highest sell signal in 21213

Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.