THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 57
3 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, cape cod (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Equity Trust CO Cust Fbo Donald E Beougher Jr Ira (tax mailing address 3466 Wenwood Dr, Hilliard, OH 43026)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $87,900 (land $15,000, improvements $72,900), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $1,414 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Sewer Rental Columbus $21
- Rental registration
- Registered rental (1 unit), updated January 14, 2016
- Dwelling
- 983 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition fair
- Year built
- 1927
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, November 21, 2016; 4 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-065846-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Equity Trust CO Cust Fbo Donald E Beough.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$36,500 to Equity Trust CO Cust Fbo (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$36,000 to Jp Morgan Chase Bank Na (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Springmont Ave
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43223
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Springmont Ave, Columbus 43223
- More in Columbus 43223Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.