THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 90
5 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Miscellaneous two-family (DOF class B9), 3 floors, 2 residential units
- Owner of record
- 215 South Slope, LLC (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $194,760 total (land $14,760); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Year built
- 1910, altered 2004 and 2004
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated (non-arm’s-length transfer), February 23, 2023; 2 sales recorded since 2016
- Tax lien sale notice
- On the Department of Finance lien-sale list: 4 notices since February 1, 2025, latest 10 Day Notice of May 1, 2025 (water/sewer charges only).
- Building permits
- 2 DOB permits in the last 12 months: plumbing (plumbing application for two family dwelling filed in conjunction with altco and) issued February 10, 2026; support of excavation (support of excavation for a proposed four-story building w/ penthouse and cellar) issued September 30, 2025
- 311 requests
- 2 in the last 12 months: general construction/plumbing (2)
Parcel reference: 3006340057. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit: Plumbing
PLUMBING APPLICATION FOR TWO FAMILY DWELLING FILED IN CONJUNCTION WITH ALTCO AND IN RESPONSE TO ECB VIOLATIONS..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - 311: General Construction/Plumbing
Cons - Contrary/Beyond Approved Plans/Permits, status Closed.
NYC 311 service requests (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: Support of Excavation
SUPPORT OF EXCAVATION FOR A PROPOSED FOUR-STORY BUILDING W/ PENTHOUSE AND CELLAR..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Tax lien sale notice
10 Day Notice (water/sewer charges only).
DOF tax lien sale lists (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$110,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on 19 Street, 11232
- More in 11232Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.