THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 53
3 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Cooper, Barbara A. and Cooper, Herman (mailing address 2036 Swansea Road, 21239)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Owner-occupied principal residence (Permanent Home indicator H)
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Structure area
- 1,178 sq ft
- Lot size
- 19-1X118-4
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, April 28, 2005; 2 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 1 DHCD permit in the last 12 months: install new mini split system. install 2.5 ton heat pump (outdoor mini (September 22, 2025)
Parcel reference: 5387 340. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
INSTALL NEW MINI SPLIT SYSTEM. INSTALL 2.5 TON HEAT PUMP (OUTDOOR MINI SPLIT) AND (2) 12K AIR HANDLERS (MINI SPLIT OUTDOOR) AND 9K AIR HANDLER (MINI SPLIT INDOOR) COOPER.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$27,043, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Swansea Road
Highest sell signal in 21239
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Swansea Road, 21239
- More in 21239Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.