THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 83
4 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Diamond One Properties LLC (mailing address 2026 W North Ave, 21217)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Tax sale history
- 2023 tax-lien certificate sale list: $0 owed, not shown as redeemed
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, May 14, 2025; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 2 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: complete home renovation. new 200amp service. 30 circuits this propert (October 30, 2025); install 17 plumbing fixtures 1 electric water heater gas to furnace 72 (July 2, 2026)
Parcel reference: 3206 013. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
Install 17 plumbing fixtures 1 electric water heater Gas to furnace 72000 and range 65000 Original Permit was COM2021-83938.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
complete home renovation. new 200amp service. 30 circuits this property was started by another contractor with permit number 2022-92573 property has passed service and rough in inspection steven/diamond property.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - 2023 tax sale list
$0 owed.
Tax lien certificate sale properties (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$25,000, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$15,000, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on W North Ave
Highest sell signal in 21217
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on W North Ave, 21217
- More in 21217Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.