THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 57
3 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, ranch (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Central Ohio Community Land Trust Corporation (tax mailing address 845 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43206-2347)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $237,200 (land $14,700, improvements $222,500), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $5,121 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Rental registration
- Registered rental
- Dwelling
- 1,434 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, condition average
- Year built
- 2023
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, November 4, 2022; 6 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 130-002001-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Central Ohio Community Land Trust Corpor.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Board Of Trustees Of Clinton Township.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Central Ohio Community Improvement Corpo.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Ferris Rd
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43224
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Ferris Rd, Columbus 43224
- More in Columbus 43224Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.