THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 87
8 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Semi-detached home, 2 dwelling units (DHCD use 1007)
- Owner of record
- Healing Ridge, LLC (mailing address 9107 Georgia Bella Dr Perry Hall, MD, 21128)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- Open DHCD vacant building notice since August 11, 2026
- Tax sale history
- 2022 tax-lien certificate sale list: $1,198 owed, redeemed May 30, 2023
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, February 19, 2014
- Permits
- 1 DHCD permit in the last 12 months: interior demolition (category ii), removal of plaster lath, drywall, f (June 23, 2026)
- 311 requests
- 5 in the last 12 months at this address: dirty street (1); dirty alley (1); vacant building (1); sanitation property (2)
Parcel reference: 4157 033. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Vacant building notice
DHCD notice 2693852A, still open.
DHCD vacant building notices (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - 311: Vacant Building
Status Closed.
Baltimore 311 customer service requests (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Interior demolition (category II), removal of plaster lath, drywall, from wall and ceiling, windows, doors, flooring, removal 6 of the total 38 joist on the 1 nd floor and 5 of 38 joist on the 2 nd floor, and removal 1 Beam of the 9 and 2 rafter of 10 from the roof, removal existing cabinets and countertops, removal of debris and/or equipment and clean up, all work will be done according to Baltimore City Code..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - 2022 tax sale list
$1,198 owed, redeemed 2023-05-30.
Tax lien certificate sale properties (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on N Washington St
Highest sell signal in 21213
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on N Washington St, 21213
- More in 21213Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.