THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 70
2 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Grays, Thomas L. and Grays, Tyann (mailing address 6016 Loch Raven Blvd, 21239)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, August 22, 2003; 2 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 1 DHCD permit in the last 12 months: to use as a single family dwelling this property is in an urban renewa (March 16, 2026)
Parcel reference: 1478 025. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
TO USE AS A SINGLE FAMILY DWELLING This property is in an Urban Renewal Plan Area and must follow URP guidelines. For more information visit, https://planning.baltimorecity.gov/planning-plans/urban-renewal Tyann Job.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$11,850, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on E Federal St
Highest sell signal in 21213
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on E Federal St, 21213
- More in 21213Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.