THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 79
7 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, conventional (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Hippo Property Group LLC (tax mailing address 7652 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43216)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $85,000 (land $33,900, improvements $51,100), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $1,368 annual net tax; $380 prior-year delinquency; $212 penalty
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Rr No Response; Columbus/Weed Waste Removal; Sewer Rental Columbus $229
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 1,280 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition poor
- Year built
- 1917
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, October 31, 2022; 10 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-017569-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Hippo Property Group LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$14,500 to Harris F Bernard (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$9,500 to Tri-State Investment (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Kent St
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43205
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Kent St, Columbus 43205
- More in Columbus 43205Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.