THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 81
5 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Kennedy, Scott and Berman, Louis N (mailing address 1729 Light St, 21230)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Owner-occupied principal residence (Permanent Home indicator H)
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Tax sale history
- 2023 tax-lien certificate sale list: $0 owed, not shown as redeemed
- Structure area
- 1,586 sq ft
- Lot size
- 0.083 ACRES
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, May 5, 2026; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 1 DHCD permit in the last 12 months: underpinning of foundation walls as per attached engineer's plans and (November 24, 2025)
- 311 requests
- 3 in the last 12 months at this address: cce building permit complaint (1); maintenance structure (1); trees and shrubs (1)
Parcel reference: 1024 015. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - 311: CCE Building Permit Complaint
Status Closed.
Baltimore 311 customer service requests (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Underpinning of foundation walls as per attached engineer's plans and certification. The engineer certification is required at completion of work and with a report of the exact dates of periodic inspections during the construction. Existing Basement Height = 6'-0", Proposed Height = 8'-0". Install new waterproofing & drain tile. New 4" Concrete Slab on 4" Gravel. As per drawing, As per code..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$454,760, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$325,000, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - 2023 tax sale list
$0 owed.
Tax lien certificate sale properties (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Light St
Highest sell signal in 21230
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Light St, 21230
- More in 21230Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.