THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 56
9 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Two-family brick home (DOF class B1), 2 floors, 2 residential units
- Owner of record
- Pfeiffer, Yitzchok (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $76,260 total (land $11,280); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated (non-arm’s-length transfer), November 30, 2020; 2 sales recorded since 2016
- Tax lien sale notice
- On the Department of Finance lien-sale list: 2 notices since February 1, 2025, latest 60 Day Notice of March 1, 2025 (water/sewer charges only).
- Housing code violations
- 60 HPD violations in the last 12 months (10 class C, 47 class B, 3 class A); latest June 1, 2026
- 311 requests
- 42 in the last 12 months: general (1); plumbing (2); safety (5); unsanitary condition (9); electric (4); paint/plaster (8); door/window (6); flooring/stairs (2); water leak (1); building/use (4)
Parcel reference: 4035660049. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- HPD inspections: 60 violations
§ 27-2023 admin. code: provide sufficient,proper and separate metal receptacles for the de · § 27-2005 admin. code: remove the illegal fastening double cylinder lock at vestibule meta · § 27-2005 admin. code: repair the broken or defective plastered surfaces and paint in unif.
HPD housing maintenance code violations (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - 311: SAFETY
CARBON MONOXIDE DETECTOR, status Closed.
NYC 311 service requests (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Tax lien sale notice
60 Day Notice (water/sewer charges only).
DOF tax lien sale lists (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$600,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Summerfield Street, 11385
- More in 11385Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.