THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 70
4 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Two-family home, duplex, 2 dwelling units (land use 520)
- Owner of record
- Ln Columbus Three LLC (tax mailing address 12 W Main St, Canfield, OH 44406)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $407,000 (land $125,500, improvements $281,500), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $6,549 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Rr No Response
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 3,028 sq ft, 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, condition excellent
- Year built
- 1914
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, January 13, 2025; 8 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-047220-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Ln Columbus Three LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to City Life Investments INC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Murlin Evan & Monzalvo Rigoberto.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Bryden Rd
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43205
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Bryden Rd, Columbus 43205
- More in Columbus 43205Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.