THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 100
6 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Ewell, Taniesa (mailing address 1629 E Lanvale St, 21213)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Tax sale history
- 2023 tax-lien certificate sale list: $0 owed, not shown as redeemed
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, October 22, 2025; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 4 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: complete renovation of 200 amp service 15 circuits 25 fixtures 2 ton a (September 27, 2025); 6 windows & 2 exterior doors ( same size same location) / 600 sq ft dr (April 23, 2026); plumbing - 9 fixtures / gas - furnace, stove / hvac - 72k btu furnace, (April 23, 2026); …
Parcel reference: 1118 036. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
6 WINDOWS & 2 EXTERIOR DOORS ( SAME SIZE SAME LOCATION) / 600 SQ FT DRYWALL / PERIMETER WALL FRAMING / REPAIR 30' OF EXISTING FENCE.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
PLUMBING - 9 FIXTURES / GAS - FURNACE, STOVE / HVAC - 72K BTU FURNACE, 2 TON AIR / ELECTRIC - 30 DEVICES.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Complete renovation of 200 amp service 15 circuits 25 fixtures 2 ton ac ductwork 90k furnace 9 plumbing fixtures water and waste 50k stove.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$20,000, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - 2023 tax sale list
$0 owed.
Tax lien certificate sale properties (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$8,000, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on E Lanvale St
Highest sell signal in 21213
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on E Lanvale St, 21213
- More in 21213Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.