THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 58
2 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Pathways Properties, LLC (mailing address P.O. Box 10026, 21285)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- Open DHCD vacant building notice since July 1, 2016
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, August 17, 2016; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 3 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: rough wiring * 60 outlets * 40 switches * 10 appliances * 30 fixtures (November 3, 2025); full msl up to 65 ft up to 8d, coming out of the house hung approx 4ft (April 1, 2026); install new 1" csst gas line from meter location to new manifold locat (April 28, 2026)
Parcel reference: 2404 045. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
Install new 1" CSST gas line from meter location to new manifold location. Run two 1/2" CSST gas lines to water heater and furnace JOHN FAULKNER GAS LINE REPLACEMENT AND PRESSURE TEST.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Full MSL up to 65 ft up to 8D, coming out of the house hung approx 4ft deep. 2 cleanouts. One at house and one at the end of the property..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Rough wiring * 60 outlets * 40 switches * 10 appliances * 30 fixtures * 7 smoke detectors Add branch circuits (per Inspector) for rough wiring of fixtures and devices. Folkner.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Vacant building notice
DHCD notice 1412494A, still open.
DHCD vacant building notices (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$7,500, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$3,333, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Ashburton St
Highest sell signal in 21216
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Ashburton St, 21216
- More in 21216Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.