THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 55
6 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Three-family walk-up (DOF class C0), 3 floors, 3 residential units
- Owner of record
- Steel Property Group LLC (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $492,840 total (land $193,860); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Building area
- 5,500 sq ft (4,400 residential)
- Year built
- 1871, altered 2025
- Last recorded sale
- $5,800,000, March 13, 2025; 3 sales recorded since 2016
- Building permits
- 13 DOB permits in the last 12 months: general construction (proposed new horizontal and vertical enlargement of existing two-family house wi) issued December 3, 2025; foundation (foundation plans and specifications herewith filed in conjunction with alteratio) issued December 4, 2025; structural (structural details and specifications herewith filed in conjunction with alterat) issued December 4, 2025; …
Parcel reference: 1014050047. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit: Foundation
Foundation plans and specifications herewith filed in conjunction with Alteration GC Application no. M01151154-I1.
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: Structural
Structural details and specifications herewith filed in conjunction with Alteration GC-CO Application no. M0115154-I1.
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: General Construction
PROPOSED NEW HORIZONTAL AND VERTICAL ENLARGEMENT OF EXISTING TWO-FAMILY HOUSE WITH GENERAL CONSTRUCTION. THE HOUSE AS PROPOSED WILL BE A ONE -FAMILY & 5-STORY BUILDING. ALL RELATED APPLICATIONS WILL BE FILED SEPARATELY..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$5,800,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on East 71 Street, 10021
- More in 10021Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.