THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 95
6 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, conventional (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Jrc Contractors LTD (tax mailing address 2460 Northwest Blvd, Upper Arlington, OH 43221)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $414,100 (land $180,300, improvements $233,800), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $8,400 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency; $420 penalty
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Delq Solid Waste Collection; ( 070) Dq Storm SW
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 1,528 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition average
- Year built
- 1947
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, November 10, 2025; 4 transfers on the Auditor’s record
- Permits
- 3 permits in the last 12 months: addition - ductwork/fans only ($14,400), February 16, 2026; addition - ductwork/fans only ($14,400), February 16, 2026; roughing in new drain, waste and vent system and new water lines for 4 bathrooms ($17,000), April 27, 2026
Parcel reference: 070-004606-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
ROUGHING IN NEW DRAIN, WASTE AND VENT SYSTEM AND NEW WATER LINES FOR 4 BATHROOMS, ONE LAUNDRY AND A KITCHEN SINK. SETTIN, $17,000.
Franklin County Auditor, Appraisal extract 2026-09-15 (dwelling, permits) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Permit
Addition - ductwork/fans only, $14,400.
Franklin County Auditor, Appraisal extract 2026-09-15 (dwelling, permits) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Permit
Addition - ductwork/fans only, $14,400.
Franklin County Auditor, Appraisal extract 2026-09-15 (dwelling, permits) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$427,500 to Jrc Contractors LTD.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Park National Bank Of Columbus Ohio, Suc TTEE.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Page Dessie D TR Page Verna C TR (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on College Hill Dr
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43221
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on College Hill Dr, Columbus 43221
- More in Columbus 43221Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.