THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 55
3 of 20 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single Family (Assessor class 401, residential improved)
- Taxpayer of record
- Detroit Land Bank Authority (mailing address 500 Griswold Street, Suite 1200, Detroit MI 48226)
- Principal residence exemption
- Not claimed
- Tax status
- Exempt (EXEMPT (211.7GG))
- Floor area
- 978 sq ft
- Lot size
- 4,487 sq ft
- Year built
- 1941
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated, multi parcel sale ref (QC), January 23, 2014
- Building permits
- 1 BSEED permit in the last 12 months: alteration (interior/exterior alterations as per documents. subject to field approval. separ) issued November 15, 2025
- Trades permits
- 6 permits in the last 12 months: electrical permit, mechanical permit, plumbing permit; latest March 23, 2026
Parcel reference: 21015093.. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit: Alteration
Interior/Exterior alterations as per documents. Subject to Field Approval. Separate trade permits are required. "No Lead/LHR, Mold, Asbestos, and/or Hazard, Abatement/ Mitigation/ Containment/ Encapsulation Scope of Work to be done under this permit.".
BSEED building permits (Detroit Open Data Portal) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated, multi parcel sale ref, from Wayne County Treasurer.
Assessor property sales (Detroit Open Data Portal) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Mayfield
Highest sell signal in 48205
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Mayfield, 48205
- More in 48205Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of DetroitEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.