THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 46
3 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Two-family home, duplex, 2 dwelling units (land use 520)
- Owner of record
- Okafo Iven (tax mailing address 1423 E. Main St, Columbus, OH 43205)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $163,300 (land $59,600, improvements $103,700), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $2,628 annual net tax; $1,451 prior-year delinquency; $407 penalty
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Rr No Response $173
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 4,061 sq ft, 8 bedrooms, 6 full baths, condition average
- Year built
- 1900
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, February 11, 2019; 4 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-056158-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Okafo Iven.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Okato Nelson (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Aa Programmed Janitorial (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on E Main St
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43205
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on E Main St, Columbus 43205
- More in Columbus 43205Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.