THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 56
2 of 20 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Four Family, Large Flats (Assessor class 401, residential improved)
- Taxpayer of record
- P And E Assoc LLC,Foster,,Emmett (mailing address 12637 Jane, Detroit MI 48205)
- Assessed value
- $31,000 assessed (Michigan assesses at 50% of true cash value) · taxable value $31,000
- Principal residence exemption
- Not claimed
- Tax status
- Taxable
- Floor area
- 3,248 sq ft
- Lot size
- 7,013 sq ft
- Year built
- 1927
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated, not used/other (QC), October 10, 2024; 5 sales recorded since 2010
- Blight tickets
- 1 ticket in the last 12 months: certificate of compliance required; vioilation for failure t
Parcel reference: 21011827.. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Blight tickets: 1 ticket
certificate of compliance required; vioilation for failure to obtain.
Blight violation tickets (Detroit Open Data Portal) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated, not used/other, from P And E Assoc LLC.
Assessor property sales (Detroit Open Data Portal) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated, not used/other, from P And E Assoc LLC.
Assessor property sales (Detroit Open Data Portal) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded sale
$29,000, arm's length, from Gillis Baytops, Sharmaine.
Assessor property sales (Detroit Open Data Portal) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Jane
Highest sell signal in 48205
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Jane, 48205
- More in 48205Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of DetroitEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.