THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 66
5 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Three-family walk-up (DOF class C0), 3 floors, 3 residential units
- Owner of record
- Supernatural Energy, INC. (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $187,380 total (land $31,800); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Building area
- 2,800 sq ft (2,100 residential)
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated (non-arm’s-length transfer), April 17, 2026; 3 sales recorded since 2016
- Building permits
- 6 DOB permits in the last 12 months: mechanical systems (mechanical work in conjunction with ot filing # b00693050-i1) issued April 1, 2026; general construction (structural work in conjunction with ot#b00693050-i1. plumbing, mechanical filed ) issued October 22, 2025; foundation (structural work in conjunction with ot#b00693050-i1. plumbing, mechanical filed ) issued October 22, 2025; …
Parcel reference: 3018910072. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: Mechanical Systems
Mechanical work in conjunction with ot filing # B00693050-I1.
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: General Construction
structural work in conjunction with OT#B00693050-I1. Plumbing, Mechanical filed under separate application..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: Foundation
structural work in conjunction with OT#B00693050-I1. Plumbing, Mechanical filed under separate application..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$1,995,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Ryerson Street, 11205
- More in 11205Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.