THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 64
3 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, ranch (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Cano Guadalupe Osario (tax mailing address 1109 S Hampton Rd, Columbus, OH 43227)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $240,700 (land $62,700, improvements $178,000), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $3,873 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency; $600 penalty
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Rr No Response $173; Sewer Rental Columbus $300
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 992 sq ft, 2 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition fair
- Year built
- 1939
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, February 13, 2019; 6 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-077441-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Cano Guadalupe Osario & Dubon Kimberly O Lara.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$51,239 to Osorio Guadalupe.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$56,000 to Macdonald Heather L (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Elizabeth Ave
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43227
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Elizabeth Ave, Columbus 43227
- More in Columbus 43227Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.