THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 82
4 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Two-family frame home (DOF class B2), 3 floors, 2 residential units
- Owner of record
- Zou, Yi (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $42,360 total (land $7,800); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated (non-arm’s-length transfer), September 26, 2023; 3 sales recorded since 2016
- Tax lien sale notice
- On the Department of Finance lien-sale list: 2 notices since February 1, 2025, latest 60 Day Notice of March 1, 2025 (water/sewer charges only).
- Building permits
- 2 DOB permits in the last 12 months: general construction (general renovation of 2-family house with repair/remove partition, door, ceiling) issued July 7, 2026; plumbing (general renovation of 2-family house with remove plumbing fixtures as per plan. ) issued July 8, 2026
Parcel reference: 5010430134. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit: Plumbing
GENERAL RENOVATION OF 2-FAMILY HOUSE WITH REMOVE PLUMBING FIXTURES AS PER PLAN. REMOVE ECB VIOLATION # 39113252K, AND 39113253M. AND SUPERSEDE DOB NOW LAA #S01055058-I1.NO CHANGE IN USE, EGRESS OR OCCUPANCY..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: General Construction
GENERAL RENOVATION OF 2-FAMILY HOUSE WITH REPAIR/REMOVE PARTITION, DOOR, CEILING, FLOOR, PAINTING WORK AS PER PLAN. REMOVE ECB VIOLATION # 39113252K, AND 39113253M. NO CHANGE IN USE, EGRESS OR OCCUPANCY..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Tax lien sale notice
60 Day Notice (water/sewer charges only).
DOF tax lien sale lists (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$670,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$310,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Lexington Avenue, 10302
- More in 10302Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.