THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 67
4 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Txc Investments LLC (mailing address 1234 Mcelderry St Apt 226, 21202)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Owner-occupied principal residence (Permanent Home indicator H)
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Structure area
- 1,080 sq ft
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, April 3, 1997
- Permits
- 3 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: clean and removal of debris. (June 4, 2026); install 100 amp service and 20 circuits, water and waste reconstructio (July 9, 2026); interior non-structural alterations to include: framing to create new (July 9, 2026)
Parcel reference: 2230B022. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
INSTALL 100 AMP SERVICE AND 20 CIRCUITS, WATER AND WASTE RECONSTRUCTION , 10 PLUMBING FIXTURES.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
INTERIOR NON-STRUCTURAL ALTERATIONS TO INCLUDE: FRAMING TO CREATE NEW NON-STRUCTURAL INTERIOR PARTITION WALLS. RENOVATION EXISTING KITCHEN AND ALL BATHROOMS. NEW INTERIOR FINISHES. INSTALL NEW INTERIOR DOORS. SAME SIZE AND LOCATION. WINDOWS REPLACEMENT IN KIND. SAME SIZE AND LOCATION INSTALL (2) NEW 4X6 WOOD POSTS ON THE FIRST FLOOR ON TOP OF EXISTING FOUNDATION WALL. INSTALL (2) NEW 2� X 12� LVL BEAMS UNDER EXISTING SECOND FLOOR JOIST SYSTEM FOR EXTRA SUPPORT. ALL WORK WILL BE DONE ACCORDING TO BALTIMORE CITY CODE AND PER SUBMITTED PLANS. SEPARATE PERMITS WILL BE PULLED FOR ANY MEP WORK..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Clean and removal of debris..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on N Mount Olivet Lane
Highest sell signal in 21229
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on N Mount Olivet Lane, 21229
- More in 21229Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.