THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 96
5 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- 1725 N Caroline, LLC (mailing address 1043 N Caroline St Apt 1, 21205)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Structure area
- 1,950 sq ft
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, January 6, 2026; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 3 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: plumbng - 11 fixtures / hvac - two 2 ton heat pumps / electric - 200 a (February 25, 2026); 6 windows & 2 exterior doors (both same size same location) / 300 sq f (February 25, 2026); continue to use as a single-family dwelling. this property is in an ur (August 4, 2026)
- 311 requests
- 3 in the last 12 months at this address: sanitation property (3)
Parcel reference: 0103 020. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
Continue to use as a single-family dwelling. This property is in an Urban Renewal Plan Area and must follow URP guidelines. For more information visit, https://planning.baltimorecity.gov/planning-plans/urban-renewal.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
PLUMBNG - 11 FIXTURES / HVAC - TWO 2 TON HEAT PUMPS / ELECTRIC - 200 AMP SERVICE.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
6 WINDOWS & 2 EXTERIOR DOORS (BOTH SAME SIZE SAME LOCATION) / 300 SQ FT DRYWALL.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$110,000, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$330,000, private arms-length transfer, multiple parcel.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Harlem Ave
Highest sell signal in 21217
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Harlem Ave, 21217
- More in 21217Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.