Property overview

1104 N Stricker St

Baltimore, MD 21217

Who owns 1104 N Stricker St, what the county and city have on record, and a measured sell-signal score — every fact dated and sourced.

Owner of recordJ&K Growth Properties LLCMailing address: 4820 Aspen Hill Rd Rockville, MD, 20853Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Baltimore City Real Property Information (Open Baltimore)
Parcel 0053 056 · Public research profile
Motivated Seller IndexDRAFT MODEL
99/100
About 23 in 100 homes with these signals sold within five months (7.9× the Baltimore rate)100% of model checks have usable evidence

A measured sell-signal score from public records: 7 positive signals observed. It is a base rate for homes like this, not a statement about this owner. How it works ↓

Assessed valueUnavailable
Tax statusUnverified
Ownership tenureUnverified
Property typeRowhouse (DHCD use 1008)

THE INDEX

Why this MSI reads 99

Draft model

8 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.

Method and limits. MSI v0.2-baltimore-2026-09 weights eighteen public signals by how much each one changed the recorded five-month arm’s-length transfer rate across all 180,000 residential parcels in Baltimore City, using only dated records (SDAT transfers, vacant-building notices, tax-sale lists, permits and 311 requests) so no signal reads the buyer’s state, checked on a holdout the model never saw (the top 0.5% of homes by score sold at 4.5x the citywide rate, the top 1% at 4.2x).: use / occupancy permit +24, vacant-building 311 request +17, alteration / rehab permit +14, building-permit 311 complaint +13, high grass and weeds 311 request +12, bought since 2024 +10, abandoned-vehicle 311 request +6, trade permit +5, sanitation / dumping 311 request +5, on the 2022 or 2023 tax-sale list +4, vacant building notice +3, demolition permit +3, exterior permit +2, structure-maintenance 311 request +2, permit valued at $25,000 or more -3, owned for 20 years or more -4, rodent 311 request -7, vacant building notice issued this year -11. The "in 100 homes" figure is the model's fitted probability for this combination of signals. It describes homes like this one in aggregate; it is not a claim about this owner's intentions, and it is not LienSuite's paid deal score.

THE RECORD

Property details

Dated sources
Property type
Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
Owner of record
J&K Growth Properties LLC (mailing address 4820 Aspen Hill Rd Rockville, MD, 20853)
Homestead / principal residence
Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
Vacant building notice
None open
Lot size
14-4X76-10
Year built
1992
Last recorded transfer
$51,000, private arms-length transfer, improved, November 24, 2025; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
Permits
4 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: this project involves the selective demolition of the affected structu (November 17, 2025); 8 plumbing fixtures. waste and water. electric water heater. heat pump (December 8, 2025); 200 amp service,20 circuits (December 9, 2025); …
311 requests
3 in the last 12 months at this address: cce building permit complaint (1); sanitation property (2)

Parcel reference: 0053 056. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.

OWNERSHIP AND TAXES

Research snapshot

Observed tax balanceNot verified
Delinquency periodNot verified
Last recorded transferNot connected
Transfer amountNot connected

Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.

CHANGES OVER TIME

Property timeline

  1. 311: CCE Building Permit Complaint

    Status Closed.

    Baltimore 311 customer service requests (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  2. Permit

    200 amp service,20 circuits.

    DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  3. Permit

    8 PLUMBING FIXTURES. WASTE AND WATER. ELECTRIC WATER HEATER. HEAT PUMP DUCT WORK AS NEEDED..

    DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  4. Recorded transfer

    $51,000, private arms-length transfer, improved.

    Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  5. Permit

    This project involves the selective demolition of the affected structure, including the removal of damaged beams on the roof and mezzanines, ensuring the stability of adjacent structures; the elimination of all internal and external doors, including hardware and accessories; and the removal of existing windows in conditions that may impact site safety. Additionally, disassembly and removal of damaged structural and non-structural elements will be carried out in compliance with current safety and environmental regulations, with proper final disposal of the demolished materials. All work will be performed following best practices for safety, environmental protection, and in accordance with relevant technical standards and regulations. DEMO- 1104 N Stricker.

    DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  6. Recorded transfer

    Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.

    Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  7. Recorded transfer

    Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.

    Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026

NEARBY

More records nearby

Other homes on N Stricker St

Highest sell signal in 21217

Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.