THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 54
4 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, cape cod (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Bola David O (tax mailing address 1081 E Nineteenth Ave, Columbus, OH 43211)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $144,900 (land $17,000, improvements $127,900), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $2,283 annual net tax; $2,390 prior-year delinquency; $354 penalty
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Sewer Rental Columbus $427
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 1,259 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition average
- Year built
- 1951
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, August 13, 2002; 5 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-076303-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Bola David O (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Sec Of Hud.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$52,325 to Hart Eula M (DTE 100/Split).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on E Nineteenth Ave
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43211
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on E Nineteenth Ave, Columbus 43211
- More in Columbus 43211Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.