THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 57
1 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, multi-level (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Patel Nishitkumar H TR (tax mailing address 1054 Carnoustie Cir, Grove City, OH 43123)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $2,300 (land $2,300, improvements $0), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $6,409 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Pinnacle Community Auth
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 2,705 sq ft, 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths, condition average
- Year built
- 2006
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, April 12, 2019; 4 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 040-013315-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Patel Nishitkumar H TR & Patel Urvashi TR.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Arm’s-length sale
$319,000 to Patel Nishitkumar H & Patel Urvashi.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Arm’s-length sale
$333,530 to Laemmle Michael R Jr Laemmle Megan M.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Carnoustie Cr
Highest sell signal in Grove City 43123
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Carnoustie Cr, Grove City 43123
- More in Grove City 43123Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.