THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 54
2 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home on acreage, ranch (land use 511)
- Owner of record
- Shannon James E (tax mailing address 1026 Williams Rd, Columbus, OH 43207)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $158,900 (land $67,500, improvements $91,400), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $2,504 annual net tax; $1,858 prior-year delinquency; $388 penalty
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 844 sq ft, 2 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition average
- Year built
- 1950
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, March 30, 2007; 3 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-115400-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Shannon James E Hedges Kathy L (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Shannon Patty (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Shannon James P Shannon Patty (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Williams Rd
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43207
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Williams Rd, Columbus 43207
- More in Columbus 43207Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.