THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 74
4 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Three-family walk-up (DOF class C0), 2 floors, 3 residential units
- Owner of record
- Lebanon Assets 26 LLC (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $56,820 total (land $8,460); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Year built
- 1930, altered 1999
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated (non-arm’s-length transfer), March 12, 2025; 2 sales recorded since 2016
- Tax lien sale notice
- On the Department of Finance lien-sale list: 4 notices since February 1, 2025, latest 10 Day Notice of May 1, 2025 (property tax).
- Housing code violations
- 1 HPD violation in the last 12 months (0 class C, 0 class B, 1 class A); latest April 30, 2026
Parcel reference: 2048700042. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- HPD inspections: 1 violation
(a) § hmc:file annual bedbug report in accordance with hpd rule as described on the back o.
HPD housing maintenance code violations (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Tax lien sale notice
10 Day Notice (property tax).
DOF tax lien sale lists (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$495,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on East 224 Street, 10466
- More in 10466Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.